Love Dictionary

16/11/2011 at 1:25 pm Leave a comment

   

when I was a leader of Public Speaking in my college, I meet a girl who was joined in public speaking graduate 15. when i want to home , she ask me “ hey do you have a dictionary?” “ Umm.. yeah i have”. “can I borrow it?” “ yes , but if my sister need it you should give back to me” “ ok ok it’s my number call me if your sister needed”, “ yup ok” when  i back to home she send me a message asking about our college. three days later i fell better with her, i always thingking about her. one day i try to send message to her asking for her activity, her hobby, her life. emhh i think i became love her. she make me different person, and make my life more colour full . dictionari was meet me with my love . now she is my girl friend 😀

Entry filed under: cerpen.

cerpen : PENGORBANAN Pointer mouse: Track ball, Touch pad, Digitizing tablet

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Clock

My Calendar

Hii .. :)

Blog Stats

  • 36,353 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

MY face book

yudit poshboy

BEC 100% kuliah gratis

BogorEduCARE

me ..